Tricuro Team

Tricuro’s governance processes ensure that decisions made by the leadership team are approved by the Tricuro Board with the Executive Shareholder Group (ESG) having oversight as shareholders.

Tricuro shareholders


The Executive Shareholder Group consists of five councillors from Dorset County Council, three from Bournemouth Borough Council and two from the Borough of Poole.

All these members are voting members.  The current Chairman of the ESG is Cllr Karen Rampton from Borough  of Poole.  The other members on the ESG are listed below.

Councillor Ros Kayes – Dorset County Council
Councillor Jill Haynes – Dorset County Council
Councillor Tony Ferrari – Dorset County Council
Councillor David WalshDorset County Council
Councillor Steve Butler – Dorset County Council
Councillor Blair CrawfordBournemouth Borough Council
Councillor Mike GreeneBournemouth Borough Council
Councillor Nicola GreeneBournemouth Borough Council
Councillor Karen Rampton Borough of Poole
Councillor Mohan Iyengar Borough of Poole

Management Team

The Tricuro Management Team consists of the Managing Director, Finance Director, HR Director and three Service Directors who oversee the strategic development of the company in respect of operational services; ensure our performance is measureable against our targets; and ensure that transformation of services is carried out in a planned and effective manner.